AGS: Alabama Gerontological Society

AGS Members

Executive Committee

 

Position

Held-by

E-mail

President

Suzette Gwin

Oxford Health Care

maileastshore@gmail.com

President-Elect

Vacant

Immediate Past President

Mary Bess Price

mbprice7254@gmail.com

Secretary

Tonia Bell

Alabama Department of Human Resources-Adult Proctective Services

tonia.bell@dhr.alabama.gov

Treasurer

Mary Wedgeworth

South Central Alabama Development Commission

mwedgeworth@scadc.net

Treasurer-Elect

Doug Marshall

Alabama Family Trust

dmarshall@alabamafamilytrust.com

Members-At-Large

 

John Matson, Director of Communications, Alabama Nursing Home Association

Jean Ingram-National Silver Haired Legislature

Emily Myers, MSW, LCSW, PIP - Associate Clinical Professor, Auburn University

Board of Directors

Position

Held by

 

E-mail

District I

Dr. Earnestine Davis

 

ebdavis@una.edu

District II

Pam McDaniel

 

pam.mcdaniel@westal.org

District III

Laura King

 

lking@m4a.org

District III-A

Jeannie Duke

 

dukej@montevallo.edu

District IV

Vacant

 

District V

Noele Mathis

 

nmathis@scadc.net

District VI

Annye Braxton

 

braxtonsenior@bellsouth.net

District VII

Tina Bridier

 

District VIII

Dr. Joyce Varner

 

jvarner@usouthal.edu

District IX

T-Michael Dougherty

 

tmichael.dougherty@thecip.net

District X

Maria Davis

 

mdavis@lrcog.com

District XI

Deb Dupree Chambers

 

dchambers@helpathome.com

District XII

Kathy Jodoin

 

Kathy.Jodoin@tarcog.us