AGS: Alabama Gerontological Society

AGS Members

Executive Committee

Position

Held-by

E-mail

President

Ms. Suzette Gwin

Oxford Health Care

maileastshore@gmail.com

President-Elect

 

Immediate Past President

Ms. Mary Bess Price

mbprice7254@gmail.com

Secretary

Ms. Tonia Bell

Alabama Department of Human Resources-Adult Proctective Services

tonia.bell@dhr.alabama.gov

Treasurer

Ms. Mary Wedgeworth

South Central Alabama Development Commission

mwedgeworth@scadc.net

Treasurer-Elect

Vacant

 

Members-At-Large

 

 

 

Board of Directors

Position

Held by

 

E-mail

District I

Dr. Earnestine Davis

 

ebdavis@una.edu

District II

Pam McDaniel

 

pam.mcdaniel@westal.org

District III

Laura King

 

lking@m4a.org

District III-A

Jeannie Duke

 

dukej@montevallo.edu

District IV

Vacant

 

District V

Vacant

 

District VI

Annye Braxton

 

braxtonsenior@bellsouth.net

District VII

Tina Bridier

 

tbridier@helpathome.com

District VIII

Dr. Joyce Varner

 

jvarner@usouthal.edu

District IX

T-Michael Dougherty

 

TMDougherty@scadc.net

District X

Maria Davis

 

mdavis@lrcog.com

District XI

Deb Dupree Chambers

 

dchambers@helpathome.com

District XII

Kathy Jodoin

 

Kathy.Jodoin@tarcog.us